During the Closed Beta Test, if your account has been lost, you will be unable to restore it as the CBT only allows 'Guest' account logins. Our Customer Service will also be unable to restore it back to your device.
You can always start over again. If you delete the app during the CBT, it will permanently delete the account information from your phone. Reinstalling the app will allow you to start over.