No, the account you create during the CBT will be deleted. This means any progress made on it will not transfer to the FULL game when it's released. This is because we are going to change major pieces of the game based on every tester's feedback, so make sure to fill out the survey when we send it out to everyone!
Articles in this section
- Will all cards available in the final game be in the Closed Beta Test?
- Will the Academy/Friend system be in the CBT?
- How long is the Closed Beta Test?
- Will the account name I used on the Closed Beta Test be available when the full game launches?
- What happens to my account after the Closed Beta Test? Will it transfer over to the full game?