There are a few possible reasons that the game started a new account. If you or anyone with access to your account went to settings and deleted the account, the data will be lost and unfortunately cannot be recovered. Please make sure your device is secured to prevent anyone from accidentally deleting the account.
Another possibility is if another account logs into your device. When another account is placed on the device, the last account is removed (not deleted) and will require you to uninstall the Crusaders Quest app, reinstall it, and log back in using the original synced data (Facebook, Game Center, Google).
Please understand that players are solely responsible for their accounts. Our Customer Service agents do not provide any services to manually add, remove, or transfer accounts to a device. This is to ensure the safety and security of each account, so make sure that you log into Crusaders Quest with the correct synced information!
If you cannot access your Facebook, Game Center, or Google account, you will need to contact Facebook, Apple, or Google customer support.