A. Once you have linked your account to Facebook, you can continue playing the game with this account, even if you deleted the app off the device, got a new device, or lose your current device.
If you do not have a Facebook account, you may also link your game account to the following:
- Google Play (Android)
- Game Center (iOS)
If you do not have an account linked and deleted the app as a Guest, your account will be permanently lost. Since you may not be able to play the game in the future, it is recommended that you immediately link your account from the beginning. Also note that losing your account as Guest does not release the account name, as account names are permanently locked when created.
Each platform (Facebook, Game Center, Google Play) can store only one game per account.